CONTACTS

Library Campaign Contacts

Alex Klaushofer

klaushofer@fireflyuk.net
M: 07739805498
H: 86539272

Robert Gibson

Robert.Gibson@mj2ltd.com
M: 07748182234

Annabel Sidney

annabelsidney@hotmail.co.uk
M: 07813 878 624
H: 0208 407 0190

Bryher Scudamore

bryher@me.com
M: 077110 66810
H: 0208 653 8914

Strategic Contacts

Lambeth Council

Lambeth Town Hall, Brixton Hill, London SW2 1RW

Cllr David Malone (Chair of the Joint Committee) dmalone@lambeth.gov.uk

Cllr Rachel Heywood (Cabinet Member for Culture) rheywood@lambeth.gov.uk

Cllr Suzanne Poole  spoole@lambeth.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Pycock gpycock@lambeth.gov.uk
 

Croydon Council

Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon CR0 1NX

Cllr Eddy Arram  eddy.arram@croydon.gov.uk

Cllr Robert Askey (Vice-chair of the Joint Committee) robert.askey@croydon.gov.uk

Cllr George Filbey  george.filbey@croydon.co.uk

Cllr Steve Hollands (Cabinet Member for Culture) steve.hollands@croydon.co.uk