Library Campaign Contacts

Alex Klaushofer
M: 07739805498
H: 86539272

Robert Gibson
M: 07748182234

Annabel Sidney
M: 07813 878 624
H: 0208 407 0190

Bryher Scudamore
M: 077110 66810
H: 0208 653 8914

Strategic Contacts

Lambeth Council

Lambeth Town Hall, Brixton Hill, London SW2 1RW

Cllr David Malone (Chair of the Joint Committee)

Cllr Rachel Heywood (Cabinet Member for Culture)

Cllr Suzanne Poole

Cllr Graham Pycock

Croydon Council

Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon CR0 1NX

Cllr Eddy Arram

Cllr Robert Askey (Vice-chair of the Joint Committee)

Cllr George Filbey

Cllr Steve Hollands (Cabinet Member for Culture)